Leicester NUT Section of the NEU

Wednesday 27th June 2018

NUT Quiz

No further details for this event.

Meetings and events

Wednesday 10th January 2018
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 24th January 2018
Association Meeting

Wednesday 24th January 2018, 7.30pm to 9.00pm
Leicester NUT Section of NEU, General Meeting

Wednesday 7th February 2018
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 28th February 2018
Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 14th March 2018
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Association Meeting

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Committee Meeting

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Association Meeting

Wednesday 6th June 2018
Committee Meeting